City of Warsaw Staff

City Administrator

Randy Pogue

Email: randy.pogue@welcometowarsaw.com

City Clerk

Jessica Kendall

Email: jessica.kendall@welcometowarsaw.com

Deputy City Clerk/Court Administrator

Kathy King

Email: kathy.king@welcometowarsaw.com

Administrative Clerks

Sabrina Brown

Email: sabrina.brown@welcometowarsaw.com

Jill Cobb

Email: jill.cobb@welcometowarsaw.com

Heidi Lee

Email: heidi.lee@welcometowarsaw.com

Jenn Bradshaw

Email: jenn.bradshaw@welcometowarsaw.com

 

Street Department

Street Foreman

Buster Young

Email: streetdept@welcometowarsaw.com

Park  Department

Park Foreman

Ronnie Jackman

Email: cityoffice@welcometowarsaw.com

Codes & Facility Director

Doug Hedrick

Email: doug.hedrick@welcometowarsaw.com

People Service (Water & Sewer Management Company)

Mark Breshears

Email: mbreshears@peopleservice.com