Warsaw Chamber of Commerce
Board of directors and faculty

Chamber Board:

Jessica Kendall – 2020 President

Leo Porter – Board of Directors

Lori Dunkin – Treasurer

Kevin LaPittus – Board of Directors

James Mahlon White – Secretary

Carrie Rieman – Board of Directors

Deanna Glenn – Board of Directors

Chuck Allcorn- Board of Directors

Cassie Sanders – Board of Directors

Eric Reinertsen – Board of Directors

Reba Slavens – Board of DIrectors

Erin Cordrey – Corp of Engineers Liason

Chamber Staff:

Nancy LaBonte – Executive Director, Warsaw Chamber of Commerce

*Nancy comes to the the Chamber with more than 40 years of experiences, including experience in sales, business, and coordinating volunteer experiences.

Caitlin Osborn – Assistant Director, Warsaw Chamber of Commerce

*Caitlin comes to the Chamber with 10 years of business experience, including event organization and management, volunteerism, marketing, and social media.

Marth Fann – Main Street Merchant Coordinator