Warsaw Chamber of Commerce
Board of directors and staff


Chamber Director:

Executive Director Kimberly Pearcy

Creative Palette

Chamber Board:


Whitney Day-2023 President            Jennifer Flores – Secretary                 Chuck Allcorn – Treasurer

American Family Insurance                       Country Charm                                  Hawthorn Bank



Josh Sater – Equity Bank         Luke Johnson – Warsaw Adventures       Tracey Spry – Tracey Spry & Associates CPA



Michael Schnakemberg – Community National            Eryn Kellner – Pitts Homes


Vanessa Shinn – Ice Ice Crazy          Charlie McGann – Deer Rest Campground