Airport Board

The Airport Board consists of nine members; both pilots and non-aviation members, who share an interest in promoting the area through aviation transportation.

Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of each month.

Board Members
  • John Sornson, President
  • Larry Conn, Secretary
  • Dave Williams, Liaison
  • Steve Kroenke
  • Emily Lane
  • Robbie Lane