Park Board

Parks & Recreation Board
The Warsaw Parks and Recreation Board consists of nine members of residents and non-residents committed to providing parks and recreation programs for all ages.

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month.

Board Members
  • Chris Carroll
  • Hollie Henderson
  • Jean Intelmann
  • Judy Kinkead
  • John Miller
  • Joan Smith
  • Michael Stackhouse
  • Jim White
  • Alderperson Committee: Lou Breshears & Adam Howe